glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

exterior isolation is overcome in interior communion

It is 10:38 AM Sunday morning in the flow of existence. I am down in the lower level writing on my lap top computer. I came down here to take pictures of our back yard. There are two doors down here that lead out to our back yard. We are having heavy snow fall today. Tomorrow it is suppose to be in the 40's again and the snow will melt. Carol tried going to church this morning, but did not get far. She could not see as she was driving so she turned around and came home.

This morning I got up around 6:30 AM. My wife got up around 2:30 AM this morning.

We took Rudy for a walk downtown this morning. I have had a normal morning thus far.

Last night I read my books and went to bed around 10:30 PM. My wife had gone to bed around 7 o'clock PM last night. I have been reading "Into The Silent Land", "A New Testament Biblical Theology" and "Jesus I Have Loved, but Paul?" off and on. I am always writing in my private diary. The days go by.

Well I suppose I will close to make a fresh pot of coffee and drift through the rest of the morning.

lower level
lower level

lower level

11:05 a.m. - 2012-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tobehis
raven72d
gr8legs
gonzoprophet
newschick
kabukicharms
x--8letters
jondavid2010
realthoughts
msboston
exegetical
journey2one
koorikaze
coldwars
freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
joy-in-god
fan4
talktogod
jedidiah77
oldjake
trapeze-act