glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

transcends the gnosiological distinction between subject and object

It is 11:09 AM Sunday morning in the flow of existence. It is snowing outside as I write these words. Carol has gone to bed for the day. She is off tonight from work.

I got up this morning when I heard Carol come home from work around 8:30 AM. I have been sleeping in because I am still recovering from a bad winter cold.

I got up and made myself a cup of tea and sat across from Carol watching her eat crackers and looking through the Sunday morning newspapers. Carol went to bed and I went to my main computer to look at stuff.

I cooked myself breakfast and then I fed the birds. I have been reading "Orthodox Spirituality" this morning instead of being in the house of the Lord.

Last night I listened to music and messed with the computer before going to bed at 11 o'clock PM.

There was a full moon last night and I tried taking pictures, but they all turned out lame. I need a better camera to take night pictures.

Yesterday I read, messed with the computer and sat in silence. Carol got up last night around 6:30 PM. We had left overs for a meal and then I watched TV till 8 o'clock PM. Carol left for work at 7:50 PM.

I have no plans for the day. Existence keeps flowing by.

moon

11:32 a.m. - 2009-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts