glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the faithfulness of Christ

It is 9:43 AM Monday morning, the second day of work week number 686. Tomorrow I will be suffering in cold dead space warring with egg hell demons.

I got out of bed this morning around 8 o�clock AM when I heard Carol come home from work talking to Rudy in the kitchen.

Carol went to bed after taking Rudy for a walk around the block. Caleb and Beth are in the living room.

I have been trying to wake up to this day by reading �Romans� [Smyth & Helwys Commentary] by Charles H. Talbert.

I do not know what I will do today to keep myself going down the road of death? Right now I want to go back to bed and forget america. I want to drop out and wait it out here in my study listening to the words in my head. But we all must suffer before crossing the River Jordan.

I am falling asleep, so I will close to sit here drinking a coke and eating a Dove candy bar. Life is going to keep going no matter how we feel or the dread we feel when the light of another day explodes.

music: Norfolk & Western �the unsung colony�

music: Swan Lake �Beast Groans�

music: Richard Buckner �Meadow�

music: Rocky Votolato �Makers�

The time is now 10:39 AM I am fighting with all my might to not fall asleep. I have been listening to music while Beth watches television and Caleb Jon messes with my main computer. Josiah and Carol are sleeping. I am waiting for to clock in at the egg jail.

It is Christ Mass morning 2006 right now. I do not remember Christ Mass 1952 only right this moment. What was Christ Mass 1952 for my mother and me? I wonder if there is one alive on the earth that could tell me? My origins are unknown.

I always tell myself God will reveal to me my origin when we meet face to face in the new world.

Will my past be important when we are in the presence of the Lord Jesus Christ in glory?

I think of calling my oldest sister this morning, but I have nothing to talk about. I have nothing to write about in a letter to anyone, even my own flesh and blood offspring. All I do is fight to keep going down the road waiting to come to the end hoping I am saved and not damned.

I do not want to be a member of the family of the devil.

�In this the children of God and the children of the devil are manifest: Whoever does not practice righteousness is not of God, nor is he who does not love his brother.� 1 John 3:11
�giving thanks to the Father who has qualified us to be partakers of the inheritance of the saints in the light. He has delivered us from the power of darkness and conveyed us into the kingdom of the Son of His love, in whom we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins� Colossians 1:12-14

It is 10:52 AM I will close to go locate my can of coke. Tomorrow I work from 6:45 AM till 7 o�clock PM. Sometime this week I think we are All going out for dinner. I told the kids for my Christ Mass gift to them was to go to Barnes & Nobles and pick out something and I would paid for it.

We gave money to our kids for Christ Mass. I wish someone would give me 300 million dollars so I could stay home tomorrow the rest of my short life so I could dream of freedom.

music: Swan Lake "Beast Moans"

11:26 a.m. - 2006-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts