glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another Friday evening in my existence

it is another Friday evening in my existence

It is 4:34 PM I got out work early again, we got out at 2:30 PM. I was glad we got out early, because I was very tired. I went to work this morning tired and I worked all day on empty. I forced myself to work and was glad when the boss told us we were shutting down early. I came home to find Beth home from school. Carol got up to face existence, she is off this weekend. Nothing came in the mail to brag about. Carol left to get her hair cut and Beth went out for coffee with a girlfriend. I ate some food and looked through the morning paper. I am tired and do not know what I will do this evening? I suppose I will go to bed early.

At work I felt sick and had nothing new on my brain to remember or write about. At lunch break I ate food and wrote in my diary. I read alittle from the book "Powers of Evil: A Biblical Study of Satan & Demons" by Sydney H.T. Page.

Last night I do not remember right now. I wrote in my livejournal before going to bed. I will close to drift.

"Inasmuch then as the children have partaken of flesh and blood, He Himself likewise shared in the same, that through death He might destroy him who had the power of death, that is, the devil" Hebrews 2:14

10:03 p.m. - 2001-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts